1. BOARD COMMENDS TOWNSHIP POLICE OFFICERS

    At their meeting on Tuesday, October 6th, the Limerick Board of Supervisors honored Read on...
  2. LIMERICK GRANT SUCCESS CONTINUES

    Limerick Township is proud to announce that DCNR has awarded a $225,000 grant Read on...
  3. THANKSGIVING FOOD DRIVE

    The Limerick Township Police Department is collecting non-perishable food items Read on...
View All News
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

TOWNSHIP CONTACT DIRECTORY 610-495-6432

General Township Administration
Timothy Haas: thaas@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 117

Police Department
Chief, R. Brian Skelton: rbskelton@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 214

Lieutenant, Bob Matalavage: rjmatalavage@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 216

Public Works Department
William Bradford: wbradford@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 317

Emergency Management Coordinator
Shaun Semmeles: ssemmeles@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 119

Fire Marshal
Michael Latshaw: mlatshaw@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 160

Parks & Recreation
Angela Russell: angelar@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 129

Code Services
Dennis Hiller: dhiller@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 121

Community Planning & Zoning
Greta Martin Washington: gretamartinwashington@limerickpa.org, phone ext.127

Finance
Beth F. DiPrete: bdiprete@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 113

Township Manager & Right-to-Know Officer
Daniel K. Kerr: dkerr@limerickpa.org, phone ext. 116

COVID-19 Business Resource From Spring Ford Chamber of Commerce

spring ford chamber

PennDOT Roadway Projects

2019 Roadway Projects

Open Space Update Plan Information

Open Space Update Plan

Linfield Master Plan Information

Linfield Master Plan Link Logo

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  1. Thu Oct. 22

    Planning Commission Meeting To view this meeting's upcoming projects, please click on Planning Commission link found on the right side of the page.
    Find Out More
  2. Wed Oct. 28

    Zoning Hearing Board - as needed To view this meeting's upcoming projects, please click on Zoning Hearing Board link found on the right side of the page.
    Find Out More
View All

For News and Updates Follow Us on Social Media

Limerick Township

Facebook

Limerick Township

follow us on twitter

Police Department

Facebook

Parks & Rec

Facebook

BOS, Planning, and Parks and Rec Committees Meeting Calendar

calendar

Ryan Wall-Tax Collector

Tax Office

Right-to-Know Requests

Right-to-Know

Need a Permit?

Permits

Recycling Information

Green Recycle Symbol Main Page

Job Openings?

Employment Opportunities

Township Newsletters

Township Map and Info Guide Cover

Limerick Township Code

Township Codes

Open Space Update Plan

Open Space Update Plan

Stormwater Management

MS4 - Stay on Top of Every Drop - Know Where it Goes

2020 Census

2020 Census logo

Montco Office of Community Connections

Community Connections logo

Spotted Lanternfly Alert

Spotted Lanternfly Adult Photo

Voter Information

Voting Precinct Map - Limerick Township 2019

Government Offices Information

government_iconsymbol_clip_art_7725