Parks & Recreation Committee


  • 7:00 PM
  • typically held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month

Listing of Parks & Rec Committee Meeting Dates


Committee Members

  • Erin Cohen
  • Jim Crawford
  • Allen Dowhie, Vice Chair
  • Gregory Gray
  • Dennis Keen
  • Brian Maguire, Chair
  • Stephanie Rumler
  • Liam Kaufman, Student Representative


About the Committee
The Parks and Recreation Committee is a 7 member committee whose members are appointed to 5-year terms by the Board of Supervisors along with an appointed student representative for a 1-year term. The committee works in cooperation with the Parks and Recreation Department as an advisory committee in regards to different recreational projects, events and facilities.